Contact Us

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media LLC
ATTN: Golfdom Magazine
1360 E. 9th Street, 10th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: (216) 706-3700
Fax: (216) 706-3711

Kevin Stoltman, President, North Coast Media
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3700

Editorial Team

Seth Jones, Editor-in-Chief and Associate Publisher
sjones@northcoastmedia.net | (785) 542-2627 | @SethAJones

Abby Hart, Senior Editor
ahart@northcoastmedia.net

Christina Herrick, Editor
cherrick@northcoastmedia.net @EditorHerrick

Sarah Webb, Associate Editor
swebb@northcoastmedia.net

Ed Hiscock, Editor-at-Large
hiscock.ed@gmail.com

Karl Danneberger, Science Editor
danneberger.1@osu.edu | @GlobalTurf

Matt Neff, Contributing Editor
mneff@yahoo.com | @mneff4

Joe Gulotti, Contributing Editor

Jared Nemitz, Contributing Editor

Sean Tully, Contributing Editor

Mark Woodward, Contributing Editor

Dillan Kanya, Contributing Editor

Sales Team

Bill Roddy, Group Publisher
broddy@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3758

Craig MacGregor, Publisher
cmacgregor@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3787

Jake Goodman, Western Regional Sales Manager
jgoodman@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7923

Dan Hannan, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
dhannan@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7937

Chloe Scoular, Account Manager
cscoular@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7929

Audience Development

For subscription information

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750