World Golf Hall of Fame & Museum Selection Commission

Co-Chairs

Nancy Lopez Arnold Palmer Gary Player Annika Sorenstam

Institutional Members

World Golf Foundation Board of Directors

European Tour George O'Grady, Chief Executive

LPGA Mike Whan, Commissioner

PGA of America Peter Bevacqua, Chief Executive Officer

PGA TOUR
Tim Finchem, Commissioner
Will Jones, Executive Director
The R&A
Peter Dawson, Chief Executive
USGA
Mike Davis, Executive Director

Chairman of the AGW & President of the GWAA

AGW Derek Lawrenson, Chairman

GWA Ron Sirak, President

At-Large Members

Hiromi Kobayashi Chairman, Japan LPGA

Selwyn Nathan Executive Director, Sunshine Tour

John Hopkins Past Chairman, AGW

World Golf Hall of Fame & Museum Selection Sub-Committee

Sub-Committee Chairman

World Golf Hall of Fame Jack Peter, Chief Operating Officer

Institutional Members

World Golf Foundation Board Organizations

European Tour Richard Hills, Ryder Cup Director

LPGA Heather Daly-Donofrio, Sr. VP Tour Operations

PGA of America Julius Mason, Sr. Director

Communications & Media Relations

GA TOUR Charlie Zink, Executive Vice President & Co-Chief

Operating Officer

The Masters Ron Cross, Director of Corporate Affairs
The R&A Angela Howe, Director, Museum & Heritage

SGA Rand Jerris, Sr. Managing Director, Public Services

At-Large Members

World Golf Hall of Fame Members

Peter Alliss Beth Daniel Carol Mann Johnny Miller Curtis Strange Karrie Webb

International Federation of PGA Tours

Ivan Khodabakhsh Chief Executive Officer, Ladies European Tour

Andy Yamanaka Executive Director, Japan Golf Tour

Individual Members

Alastair Johnston Lewine Mair Pete McDaniel Charlie Mechem Ty Votaw