Contact Us

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media LLC
ATTN: Golfdom Magazine
1360 E. 9th Street, Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: (216) 706-3700
Fax: (216) 706-3711

Kevin Stoltman, President, North Coast Media
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net, (216) 706-3700

Editorial Team

Seth Jones, Editor-in-Chief
sjones@northcoastmedia.net | (785) 690-7047 | @SethAJones

Grant Gannon, Associate Editor
ggannon@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7928 | @GrantBGannon

Ed Hiscock, Editor-at-Large
hiscock.ed@gmail.com

Kelly Limpert, Digital Editor
klimpert@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7933

Karl Danneberger, Science Editor
danneberger.1@osu.edu | @GlobalTurf

Clark Throssell, Research Editor
clarkthrossell@bresnan.net

Mark Woodward, Contributing Editor
mwoodward@obsports.com

Anthony Williams, Contributing Editor

Joel Jackson, Contributing Editor
flrgn@aol.com

Matt Neff, Contributing Editor
mneff@yahoo.com | @mneff4

Steven Wright, Contributing Editor
swright@bocawestcc.org@wrightsteve19

Sales Team

Pat Roberts, Publisher
proberts@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3700

Bill Roddy, Associate Publisher
broddy@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3758

Craig MacGregor, Group Associate Publisher
cmacgregor@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3787

Chris De Cicco, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
cdecicco@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-7923

Jake Goodman, Western Regional Sales Manager
jgoodman@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7923

Audience Development

For subscription information

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750